NICIS Hub Feed http://www.nicis.com Colin Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:47:28 GMT #NICIS Managers meeting at #CNI. Main topics discussed were #CDR and the standardisation of curriculum definition in #QLS across #Allcolleges Brendan Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:22:56 GMT Query in from #NRC regarding #QLS Brendan Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:38:02 GMT Handled query on ##RRQ data within #qls for #DEL Ronan Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:09:09 GMT Amended and uploaded some documents for #NWRC for the 13-14 student recruitment campaign. #DocumentProduction #QLS Brendan Fri, 01 Mar 2013 10:32:43 GMT Last day for voting on the enhancement forum for products of #UNIT4 Business Software. For #QLS we have voted with the colleges for numbers ENH000808, ENH000831 and ENH000803. Any others of interest just let me know. Ronan Thu, 28 Feb 2013 09:34:35 GMT Assisting #NWRC with application and interview letters for 13/14 student recruitment. #QLS Patrice Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:29:07 GMT Request made by #BMC to ask College MIS Managers to vote for two #Enhancements on the #QLs enhancment web site. Patrice Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:19:10 GMT Asked to investigate students appearing on the #AMS report that do not exist on the #Qls system for #SWC Colin Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:30:12 GMT Supplied fnal student equality requirements specification to #SWC This functionality was added to college #QLS systems in November 2012 on request of the Equality Group. Colin Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT Provided and discussed testing strategy for #QLS and #QLP releases from #MHance with #SRC Principal