NICIS Hub Feed http://www.nicis.com Brendan Fri, 02 May 2014 13:28:27 GMT More work discussed for #FEMR @ #allcolleges Brendan Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:32:46 GMT Change made to #FEMR to be tested by #SRC for #allcolleges Brendan Mon, 03 Feb 2014 15:39:27 GMT Dealing with queries in from #NWRC on #FEMR #absentreports and #staffportal Brendan Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:05:44 GMT Meeting with #nwrc on #femr #absentreports and #crm Brendan Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:37:22 GMT Meeting with #swc on #femr #workflows and #staffedevelopment Brendan Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:59:14 GMT Working through #FEMR queries @ #allcolleges Brendan Thu, 09 Jan 2014 16:47:11 GMT Working through #FEMR queries @ #SRC Brendan Tue, 08 Oct 2013 10:41:36 GMT First draft in Technical Analysis on #FEMR exceptions report for #qlp staff #allcolleges Brendan Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:32:20 GMT First draft in Technical Analysis on #FEMR report for #qlp staff #allcolleges Patrice Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:19:41 GMT Revised #FEMR sent to two leading colleges #src #nrc. Awaiting response and next step. Patrice Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:09:24 GMT Investigating employees appearing on #FEMR report for #NRC Patrice Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:08:33 GMT Mapped #FEMR reports with small ammendments sent to #SRC. Ronan Fri, 01 Mar 2013 09:58:41 GMT Actual Hours updates done for #NRC & #SRC. Use HR queries to identify anomalies. Contact supportdesk@collegesni.ac.uk for any assistance. #FEMR Patrice Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:00:02 GMT Contining to resolve queries for #FEMR with lead colleges #SRC #NRC Patrice Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:01:03 GMT Mapped #FEMR checking report sent to #SRC to see if issue has been resolved with missing SOC codes Patrice Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:07:44 GMT Meeting with #SRC regarding college issues with #FEMR report. Investigation work to take place. Patrice Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:23:21 GMT assisted #NRC with mapping #FEMR reports Patrice Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT Completed Reports, Gudiance and review documents for #FEMR sent to the two colleges testing it, #NRC and #SRC. Colin Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT #FEMR meeting with #SRC and #NRC representing the #HRgroup to agree sectoral changes to the report Patrice Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT Meeting with #SRC regarding the first draft of the #FEMR guidelines. Patrice Thu, 06 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT #FEMR guidance reviewed,Report and Review sent to #NRC and #SRC Patrice Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT First draft of #FEMR user guidance. Document sent to #NRC and 'SRC to review. Colin Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT Initial meeting with #SRC and #NRC representing #Hrgroup to discuss potential changes to #FEMR report for all colleges Patrice Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT Review of current #FEMR against against the Equality Commison Hand book. Document to produced and agreed with #SRC and #NRC