NICIS Hub Feed http://www.nicis.com Colin Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:13:46 GMT #Change CR0106 issued to change board #BSUManagementGroup. This is for the removal of selected fields from the #CDR output file. Colin Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:13:20 GMT #Change CR0105 issued to change board #BSUManagementGroup. This is for the inclusion of postcode related data in the #CDR output file. Colin Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:12:49 GMT #Change CR0104 issued to change board #BSUManagementGroup. This is for the inclusion of non-QLS variables in the #CDR output file. Colin Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:12:16 GMT #Change CR0103 issued to change board #BSUManagementGroup. This is for the inclusion of equality fields in the #CDR output file. Patrice Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:41:59 GMT Change made to #FTE in #allcolleges. This allows 22 to be seen on report. #change CR0102 Colin Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:40:13 GMT #Change CR0102 for amendment to #FTE report issued to change board. The report will now include details of MOA 22 records Patrice Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:50:11 GMT #Change CR0087 aprooved and completed for #CDR. Patrice Wed, 08 Jan 2014 12:37:29 GMT #change CR0087 sent to BSU management group for aproval . #CDR Patrice Wed, 20 Nov 2013 14:51:26 GMT #Change CR0084 agreed by 3 members of #BSUmanagement Patrice Wed, 04 Sep 2013 14:16:14 GMT #Change CR0082 completed notification sent to #DEL Patrice Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:50:32 GMT #Change CR0082 accepted. #CDR changes to be carried out ASAP. #Allcolleges Patrice Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:18:36 GMT #change CR0082 submitted to #BSUmanagementGroup for approval. #allcolleges Patrice Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:09:03 GMT #Change CR81 completed for #allcolleges. Patrice Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:06:56 GMT Approval of #Change CR0081 has been granted, will be added to #allcolleges asap. Patrice Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:56:08 GMT #SRC seeking infomation regarding #change CR0081. Patrice Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:58:28 GMT Submission of #Change CR0081 to #BSUmanagementGroup. Patrice Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT #Change 80 completed. #DEL notified Patrice Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT #Change 80 to be submitted to #BSUManagment fro agreement. # DEL. #AllColleges Patrice Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT #Change 100 completed. #DEL notified Patrice Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT #Change 100 submitted to #BSUManagment fro agreement. # DEL. #AllColleges